The Chamber’s Board of Directors is comprised of executives and owners from small, medium and large businesses, representing a variety of industries. The Board meets monthly to discuss Chamber initiatives and programs, and address issues that impact the business community and the state. They help guide the Chamber and determine what action should be taken on behalf of our members and Hawaii’s business community.
Kuuhaku Park

Senior VP, Government & Community Relations Pacific, Matson, Chair

Alicia Moy

President & CEO, Hawaii Gas, First Vice Chair

Mike Ching

Managing Partner, EY, Chair, Budget Finance Investment Committee

Beverly Ament

President, Island Insurance

Trini Kaopuiki Clark

CEO, Make-A-Wish Hawaii

Jennifer Diesman

Senior VP, Government, HMSA

Jason Higa

CEO, Zippy's

Kendra Kawai

Director, Torkildson, Katz, Hetherington, Harris & Knorek, Attorneys at Law

Jim Kelly

VP, Government & Community Relations & Corporate Communications, Hawaiian Electric Company Inc.

Kit Millan

Senior VP, Asset Management, Alexander & Baldwin

Tim Mobley

President, Connext Global Solutions

Diane Murakami

Executive Vice President, Commercial Markets, Central Pacific Bank

Megumi Sakae

Senior Vice President, Human Resources and General Counsel, Marathon Group/BEI Hawaii

Kyle Shelly

Senior Vice President & Director, Corporate Banking, American Savings Bank

Vassilis Syrmos

VP for Research and Innovation, University of Hawaii

Denise Hayashi Yamaguchi

President & CEO, Hawaii Agricultural Foundation

David Okabe

EVP, CFO & Treasurer, Hawaii Pacific Health, Chair-Elect, Budget Finance & Investment Committee

Jason Fujita

VP of Sales & Branch Operations, HPM Building Supply, 2nd Vice Chair

Donn Takaki

CEO, Island Movers, Past Chair

Nelson Befitel

Chief Counsel, ProService Hawaii

Heather Cutter

President, Cutter Management Co.

Steven Golden

Vice President, External Affairs, Hawaiian Telcom

Jeff Higashi

Senior VP & Commercial Banking Regional Manager, First Hawaiian Bank

Brian Kealoha

Chief Growth & Impact Officer, VEIC

Stan Masamitsu

CEO, Tony Group

Blaine Miyasato

Managing Director, State Government Affairs, Hawaiian Airlines

Kimberly Morris

Chief Operating Officer, Girl Scouts of Hawaii, Chair, Young Professionals

Galen Nakamura

Executive VP, Metro Commercial Banking Center, Bank of Hawaii

Ed Schultz

President & CEO, Hawaiian Host

Jeff Swartz

Chief Executive Officer, The Islander Group

Craig Takamine

President, Takamine Construction

This is inserted at the bottom