The Chamber’s Board of Directors is comprised of executives and owners from small, medium and large businesses, representing a variety of industries. The Board meets monthly to discuss Chamber initiatives and programs, and address issues that impact the business community and the state. They help guide the Chamber and determine what action should be taken on behalf of our members and Hawaii’s business community.

Kuuhaku Park

Senior VP, Government & Community Relations Pacific, Matson, Chair

Alicia Moy

President & CEO, Hawaii Gas, First Vice Chair

Jason Fujita

VP, Sales, Hawaiian Telcom, 2nd Vice Chair

Beverly Ament

President, Island Insurance

Trini Kaopuiki Clark

CEO, Make-A-Wish Hawaii

Jason Higa

CEO, Zippy's

Brian Kealoha

Executive Director, Hawaii Energy

Stan Masamitsu

President, Tony Group Autoplex

Kit Millan

Senior VP, Asset Management, Alexander & Baldwin

Kimberly Morris

Chief Operating Officer, Girl Scouts of Hawaii, Young Professionals Chair

Galen Nakamura

Executive VP, Metro Commercial Banking Center, Bank of Hawaii

Jeff Swartz

Chief Executive Officer, The Islander Group

Craig Takamine

President, Takamine Construction

Denise Hayashi Yamaguchi

President & CEO, Hawaii Agricultural Foundation

Kyle Shelly

Senior Vice President & Director, Corporate Banking, American Savings Bank

Steven Golden

Vice President, External Affairs, Hawaiian Telcom

David Okabe

EVP, CFO & Treasurer, Hawaii Pacific Health, Chair-Elect, Budget Finance & Investment Committee

Mike Ching

Managing Partner, EY, Chair Budget Finance Investment Committee

Donn Takaki

CEO, Island Movers, Past Chair

Nelson Befitel

Chief Counsel, ProService Hawaii

Heather Cutter

Vice President, Cutter Auto

Jennifer Diesman

Senior VP, Government, HMSA

Jeff Higashi

Senior VP & Area Manager, Pearlridge, First Hawaiian Bank

Kendra Kawai

Director, Torkildson, Katz, Hetherington, Harris & Knorek, Attorneys at Law

Jim Kelly

VP, Corporate Relations, Hawaiian Electric

Blaine Miyasato

Managing Director- State Government Affairs, Hawaiian Airlines

Tim Mobley

President, Connext Global Solutions

Diane Murakami

Executive Vice President, Commercial Markets, Central Pacific Bank

Ed Schultz

President & CEO, Hawaiian Host

Vassilis Syrmos

VP for Research and Innovation, University of Hawaii

Ann Teranishi

Executive VP, American Savings Bank